Light. Compact. Effective.

effective camouflage for THE MISSION

GHOSTHOOD® develops lightweight IRR-camouflage systems which are compact and effective. The focus lies on the multifunctionality of the products. You can cover many applications during the mission with just one product. As a camouflage pattern, GHOSTHOOD® uses CONCAMO®, which is based on the findings of perceptual psychology.

GHOSTHOOD®

CAMOUFLAGE MADE LIGHT

GHOSTHOOD® BELIEVES THAT THE CAMOUFLAGE SYSTEMS WHICH ARE AVAILABLE ON THE MARKET ARE TOO HEAVY, VOLUMINOUS AND OFTEN NOT EFFECTIVE.

The developer of the GHOSTHOOD® products is also the designer of the CONCAMO® camouflage pattern. He had already developed and produced camouflage solutions for the special forces before he was on duty. The development goal is always to create products which are effective and easily to use in the application.

THE WEIGHT OF THE PONCHO IS ABOUT 300 g AND FITS EASY IN THE CARGO BAG OF THE TROUSERS
IRR-PRINT ACCORDING TO THE TERMS OF THE ARMY (TL)
A GREAT ADVANTAGE IS THE POSSIBILITY OF STORING SUPPLEMENTING ADDITIONAL CAMOUFLAGE MEANS LIKE JUTE OR FOLIAGE.

GHOSTHOOD®

QUALITY

GHOSTHOOD® attaches the greatest importance to the quality and let the fabrics be printed in Germany.

GHOSTHOOD® makes small compromises in the infrared of tissues. These are printed with 8 infrared colors.

Because night vision devices become more prevalent, it is extremely important that the equipment is printed with IRR colors. The combination of infrared printing with the CONCAMO® camouflage pattern guarantees camouflage day and night.

REQUEST

CONTACT

Shop

NEW PRODUCTS

Leicht. Kompakt. Effektiv.

WIRKUNGSVOLLE TARNUNG FÜR DIE MISSION

GHOSTHOOD® entwickelt IRR-Tarnsysteme die leicht, kompakt und wirkungsvoll sind. Ein Schwerpunkt liegt auf der multifunktionalen Ausrichtung der Produkte, damit man mit nur einem Produkt viele Anwendungen abdecken kann. Als Tarnmuster nutzt GHOSTHOOD® CONCAMO®, das auf den Erkenntnissen der Wahrnehmungspsychologie basiert.

GHOSTHOOD®

CAMOUFLAGE MADE LIGHT

GHOSTHOOD® GLAUBT, DASS DIE AM MARKT VERFÜGBAREN TARNSYSTEME ZU SCHWER, VOLUMINÖS UND OFT NICHT WIRKUNGSVOLL SIND.

Der Entwickler der GHOSTHOOD® Produkte hat auch das CONCAMO® Tarnmuster entworfen und beschäftigte sich schon vor seiner Dienstzeit bei einer Spezialeinheit mit der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Tarnlösungen. Das Entwicklungsziel liegt immer darin, Produkte wirkungsvoll und einfach in der Anwendung zu kreieren.

DER PONCHO WIEGT ca. 300 g UND PASST EINFACH IN DIE CARGOTASCHE DER HOSE
IRR-DRUCK IN ANLEHNUNG AN DIE VORGABEN DER BUNDESWEHR (TL)
EIN GROSSER VORTEIL BESTEHT IN DER MÖGLICHKEIT ZUSÄTZLICHE TARNMITTEL WIE JUTE ODER BLÄTTER HALTBAR EINSTECKEN ZU KÖNNEN.

GHOSTHOOD®

QUALITÄT

GHOSTHOOD® legt höchsten Wert auf die Qualität und lässt die Gewebe in Deutschland bedrucken.

GHOSTHOOD® macht keine Kompromisse bei der Infrarotdarstellung der Gewebe. Diese werden mit 8 Infrarot-Farben bedruckt.

Da Nachtsichtgeräte immer stärker verbreitet sind, ist es enorm wichtig, dass die Ausrüstung mit IRR-Farben bedruckt ist.Durch die Kombination des Infrarotdrucks mit dem CONCAMO® Tarnmuster ist eine Tarnung bei Tag und Nacht garantiert.

ANFRAGE

KONTAKT

Shop

NEUE PRODUKTE